Announcements‎ > ‎

Winners of lucky draw at CONSAL XVI

posted Jun 13, 2015, 1:52 AM by CHIN CHUAN YIT
Hi all participants of CONSAL XVI,
Thank you for coming by our booth.  The following are the winners of our lucky draw for the commemorative SEA games stamp sets for the past two days.

Day 1 Winners:
Shirley Yap (SAGE)
Scott Austin (Invengo)
Senandong Rose (Tanah Sutera)
Walapa Arunpullop (BAAC Public Library)
Dr. Diljit Singh (University of Malaya)

Day 2 Winners:
Dr. Zulkifar Zen (Universitas Indonesia)
Norizam Binti Ab. Ghani (Kuala Lumpur Library)
Yap See Wai (Tanah Sutera)
Anita Binti Mohd Jali (Kuala Lumpur Library)
Shamsudin Nubi (Innovative)

All of the winners except Mr. Shamsudin had already collected their stamps - we will be contacting Mr. Shamsudin for arrangements to get him his prize.  Congratulations to all the winners!